Mattia Bradley
Jan 20, 2021

--

First of all your comment is offensive to me and disrespectful to anyone doing REAL research in the area of climate change, ergo (which means "so") I invite you to be constructive in your comments.

Calling someone a liar over facts overly backed up by research only gives a good idea of the little cultural level of the subject too. Plus, an article should be read completely before commenting since "It means the area of the globe that produces our food may shift north." is EXACTLY what I stated in one of "my facts" too.

"Another “fact” that you probably picked up" and "The earth may be warming but even that has pluses and minuses." only leave space for a compassionate free tip:

I suggest some more scientific research articles reading, since it seems to be highly needed.

--

--

Mattia Bradley

Agronomist and traveller. Passionate about sustainability and philosophy. Admin of blog https://agrisustainia.wordpress.com/